Architectural Commission



The Architectural Commission meets on the second Monday of every month and consists of seven members who serve a four-year term.  All meetings of the Architectural Commission are open to the public.

The Commission reviews the appearance of structures and property for which plans are submitted, reviews the use of exterior materials to maintain consistently high standards of building design and aesthetics, and reviews applications for signage, fencing, and antennas.


Jason Felicione, Chair
Tev Bond
Matt Kinnich
Chris Mekus
Patricia Morrell
Mary Rhodes
Peter Wachter 

View the 2016 Meeting Schedule Here


View the 2017 Meeting Schedule Here

View Agendas and Minutes Here


Review Process

View information about the Architectural Commission Review Process here. For more information, call 847-784-3555