Village Board


The Village is served by a Village Board consisting of a Board of Trustees and a President. The President and six-member Board of Trustees are elected at large for four-year terms. All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public.


Greg Lungmus, President
Barnaby Dinges
Todd Fowler
Matt Galin
Tracey Mendrek
Charles Orth
Tom Whittaker

View the 2024 meeting schedule here

View agendas and minutes here

View Village Board Procedural Guidelines here

View the Village Board Meeting Welcome Packet here

Click here if you would like to contact the Village Board

Emails sent through this link are delivered to all members of the Village Board and the Village Manager’s office

Video Stream Icon Click here to for live and archived meeting recordings